Dear Union Cab Book Club Readers,

Sadly, I will no longer be directing the Book Club. If there is renewed interest and support in the future, count me in! In the meantime, I’ll enjoy discussing novels and articles and anything else recently read with you all when we see each other.

This web page will still exist*, and our discussions will remain archived; however, I’ll be using the site to post my progress for NaNoWriMo – National Novel Writing Month, and any other writing and reading related thoughts. Please, follow and leave comments if you wish, cheer me on, or let me know about any good books you’re reading!

This site will be under some construction while I figure out what I want to write about and how I want it to look.

Keep Reading!

* (p.s. unless I can’t change the name, which it’s looking like I can’t . . .)

(p.p.s. And then I did. See what research can bring you? Knowledge and ability, and other good things.)

