Tags

, ,

The wonderful and keen-eyed Ana and Thea over at The Book Smugglers are the first to buy a story of mine. Bless their prescient and literary hearts ❤
The Book Smugglers' Banner

Back in November I posted some of my writing goals, which included this goal:
“Work on story for the Book Smugglers “First Contact“-themed issue (if you haven’t read their first issue, Subversive Fairy Tales, do it!)”

Well, I did work on two stories for the “First Contact” theme, and the story I decided on I sent to Ana and Thea, and THEY ACCEPTED IT!

More wonderful news: My story, “Application for the Delegation of First Contact: Questionnaire, Part B“, is going to be a real boy, (ahem), I mean, a real questionnaire, which means YOU will not only be able to read it, you will be able to fill it out. That’s right–you get to apply!

A Splendor Seldom Seen - Saturn from Cassini

A Splendor Seldom Seen – Saturn from Cassini

